Susisiekti

Komanda

Kaunas

Mantas Jaruševičius
Naujos statybos marketingas ir pardavimai
+37061234567 mantas@011.lt
Team member
Agnė Vaškevičiūtė
Naujos statybos marketingas ir pardavimai
+37061234567 agne@011.lt
Team member
Karolis Lazdauskas
Naujos statybos marketingas ir pardavimai
+37061234567 karolis@011.lt
Team member
Darius Daugėla
Naujos statybos marketingas ir pardavimai
+37061234567 darius@011.lt
Team member
Arina Radzevičiūtė
Naujos statybos marketingas ir pardavimai
+37061234567 arina@011.lt
Team member
Rūta Mickūnienė
Naujos statybos marketingas ir pardavimai
+37061234567 ruta@011.lt
Team member
Rytis Valatkevičius
Naujos statybos marketingas ir pardavimai
+37061234567 rytis@011.lt
Team member
Akvilė Pakalnienė
Naujos statybos marketingas ir pardavimai
+37061234567 akvile@011.lt
Team member
Inga Adomaitienė
Naujos statybos marketingas ir pardavimai
+37061234567 Inga@011.lt
Team member
Simona Džiaukštienė
Naujos statybos marketingas ir pardavimai
+370 671 1011 bustas@011.lt
Team member

Vilnius

Andrius Čiužas
Naujos statybos marketingas ir pardavimai
+370 616 96011 andrius@011.lt
Team member

Palanga

Romas Perminas
Naujos statybos marketingas ir pardavimai
+370 644 44011 romas@011.lt
Team member

Mūsų biurai

kaunas

Varnių g. 38

palanga

Užkanavės g.

vilnius

Ligoninės g. 1